What are chakras?


Chakras are seven energy centers in our body. Chakra is an old Sanskrit word that literally means wheel. This is because the life force, or prana, rotates and rotates. This spinning energy has seven centers in your body. These centers start at the base of your spine and continue all the way to the top of your head.
What are Chakras? The word chakra comes from Sanskrit and means wheel or circle of energy
Ideally, these seven chakras are in balance and provide the correct energy balance in every part of your body, mind and soul. When the chakras are in balance, we experience more harmony and live in accordance with who we really are. We feel happy, healthy and able to face problems.
Chakra products from Flow Cosmetics

Here we introduce seven chakras and their most special functions

Chakra 1 The Root chakra - “All is well”

The body's first energy center, the root chakra, is located at the base of the spine. It combines the basic physical and mental needs of life, survival and a sense of basic security that is a foundation under our feet. The color of the root chakra is red. Solid Roots- products are designed to strengthen and balance the root chakra.

Chakra 2 The Sacral Chakra - “I Love and Enjoy My Body”

The body's second energy center, the sacral chakra, is located just below the navel in the lower abdomen. It is the center of emotion, fantasy and sexuality. The thing that stimulates you to enjoy life. The color of the chakra is orange. Flowing Emotion- products are designed to strengthen and balance the sacral chakra. 

Chakra 3 The Solar Plexus Chakra - “I Create My Own Life”

The third energy center of the body, the solar plexus chakra or Solar plexus chakra located in the abdominal area between the breastbone and the navel. It is the center of personal strength and wisdom, life control, self-respect and joy. The color of the chakra is cheerful yellow. Good vibration- products are designed to open the Solar Plexus chakra.  

Chakra 4 The Heart Chakra - “I Am Open to Love”

The fourth energy center of the body, the heart chakra, located in the center of your chest and, as the name suggests, is connected to the heart. It is the center of love, sympathy and trust. It is also called the gateway to the soul. The colors of the chakra are green and pink. touch of love- products are designed to balance the heart chakra.  

Chakra 5 It Throat Chakra - “I Speak Only the Truth ”'

The fifth energy center of the body, the throat chakra is located in the area of ​​the neck and throat. Metabolism plays a major role in this chakra. The moment you speak up, let us know what you need, your body will be cleaned. Throat Chakra is the center of self expression, creativity and communication. When the throat chakra is in balance, it is easy to speak the truth and express your feelings. The throat chakra is sky blue. True Expression- products are designed to open the throat chakra.

Chakra 6 The Third Eye Chakra - “I Trust My Intuition”

The sixth energy center of the body, the third eye chakra or the forehead chakra is located between your eyebrows and is therefore also called the forehead chakra. It is the center of intuition, creativity, spiritual goals, dreams and meditation. When the Third Eye chakra is in balance, the mind is clear, open and focused. The color of the third eye is indigo blue. Spirit Awakens - products are designed to strengthen the Third Eye chakra.

Chakra 7 The Crown Chakra - “I Listen to the Wisdom of Universe”

The Crown Chakra is the seventh energy center of the body located in the area of ​​the crown and is therefore also called the crown chakra. This chakra provides unity and helps to let your energy flow optimally through the body. When the Crown Chakra is in balance, you are serene, fearless, and one with the universe. The color of the crown chakra is purple. One with Universe - products are designed to strengthen the Crown Chakra. 
Flow Cosmetics' Chakra line is designed to provide a holistic treatment for body and mind. All Chakra products contain only high-quality, skin-caring and pure natural ingredients.
Enjoy it !
What are Chakras? And what happens if those energy fields are blocked?

Leave a comment